12 little known laws of karma that will change your perspective on life

We sometimes include products we think are useful for our readers. If you buy through links on this page, we may earn a small commission. Read our affiliate disclosure.

You’ve probably heard the phrase “karma is a b$tch!” before. Do you really know what karma means?

It isn’t some sort of punishment, it’s actually more complex than that.

In this post, we talk about the 12 official laws of karma and how they affect your life.

1) The Great Law.

This is also known as the “Law of Cause and Effect”. The main crux of this law is that to receive happiness and love, one must act happy, peaceful and loving.

2) The Law of Creation.

This principle says that life requires our participation to happen. Nothing happens by itself. In other words, if you want to achieve your goals, whatever they may be, then you need to take appropriate actions.

3) The Law of Humility.

This law is all about acceptance. If you want to change something, then first you must accept it. If all one sees is negativity, then it’s difficult for them to reach a higher level of existence.

4) The Law of Growth.

If we want to achieve our goals, then it’s not the environment that must change, but ourselves. When we change who we are and our perspective on life, then our lives will follow suit.

5) The Law of Responsibility.

Whatever happens to our lives, one must take responsibility. We mirror what surrounds us, and what surrounds us mirrors us; this is a Universal Truth.

6) The Law of Connection.

Everything in the universe is connected. It is undeniable. Past, present, and future are connected. Everything is needed to accomplish tasks.

7) The Law of Focus.

It’s impossible to do two tasks at once. It’s important to focus on spiritual values, and leave lower thoughts like greed or anger to the side.

8) The Law of Giving and Hospitality.

It’s important to be kind and compassionate to others, and then people will do the same for you.

9) The Law of Here and Now.

The only thing that exists is the present moment. It’s important to realize this and focus your mind on the present moment. Old patterns of behaviour prevent us from having new ones.

10) The Law of Change.

History repeats itself until we learn the lessons that we need to change our path.

11) The Law of Patience and Reward.

All rewards require initial toil and true joy comes from working hard and achieving your goals, in your own time.

12) The Law of significance and Inspiration.

One gets back from something whatever they put into it. The true value of something is a direct result of the energy and intent that is put into it.

Confused about what to do next?

A weird, new way to figure out what to do next is to get advice from the Psychic Love Robot.

This is a very sophisticated tool using advanced artificial intelligence and neural network modeling.

You ask a question and then share additional information about your situation.

The Psychic Robot then tells you exactly what to do.

It’s honestly mind-blowing. And it’s free for a limited time.

Check out the Psychic Love Robot here.

It may tell you exactly what you need to know.


Scroll to Top